Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jessica Ms. Jessica
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine d'emballage à anneau vertical

Machine d'emballage à anneau vertical

Catégorie de produit de Machine d'emballage à anneau vertical, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Machine d'emballage verticale à anneau série H, Machine d'emballage à anneau vertical fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Machine d'emballage de pneus R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • machine d'emballage d'emballage de film de papier de fil de câble

    machine d'emballage d'emballage de film de papier de fil de câble

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage verticale avec plateau tournant

    Machine d'emballage verticale avec plateau tournant

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage verticale d'anneau de série H

    Machine d'emballage verticale d'anneau de série H

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage de pneu d'anneau

    Machine d'emballage de pneu d'anneau

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Caractéristiques de la machine d'emballage de pneus: 1. Adoptant un contrôle logique programmable fiable dans la performance, pratique en fonctionnement. 2. Avec chariot de pré-étirage, taux de pré-étirage jusqu'à 300%, économies de film. 3. La laque de surface utilisée comme voiture, aspect élégant. 4. La...

    • Machine d'emballage extensible Real Tire

    Machine d'emballage extensible Real Tire

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage de pneus réels

    Machine d'emballage de pneus réels

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Emballage extensible horizontal pour pneus

    Emballage extensible horizontal pour pneus

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage horizontale / verticale

    Machine d'emballage horizontale / verticale

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage automatique à anneaux verticaux

    Machine d'emballage automatique à anneaux verticaux

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage verticale d'anneau

    Machine d'emballage verticale d'anneau

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • machine d'emballage de film de papier de fil de câble

    machine d'emballage de film de papier de fil de câble

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage pneumatique

    Machine d'emballage pneumatique

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage de pneus / machine d'emballage de pneus

    Machine d'emballage de pneus / machine d'emballage de pneus

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine de film étirable d'emballage de pneu de moto

    Machine de film étirable d'emballage de pneu de moto

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Machine d'emballage de pneus en acier et d'anneaux en acier

    Machine d'emballage de pneus en acier et d'anneaux en acier

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage de pneus de bus convient aux pneus et à tout autre produit de forme similaire. Traitement entièrement automatisé: une fois que le pneu est placé sur la roue de localisation et que l'emballage est attaché en place, sélectionnez les paramètres de vitesse et appuyez sur le bouton...

    • Machine d'emballage d'étirement automatique de corps d'anneau vertical

    Machine d'emballage d'étirement automatique de corps d'anneau vertical

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Description de la machine d'emballage extensible automatique à anneau La machine d'emballage d'anneaux H600L est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau de cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du...

    • Machine d'emballage d'étirement de pneu

    Machine d'emballage d'étirement de pneu

    • marque: Teinture

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    La machine d'emballage extensible à anneaux est une sorte de machine d'emballage conçue pour emballer le roulement, la bande métallique, l'anneau en cuivre et les matériaux similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable, du papier d'emballage.La surface d'emballage est ordonnée et beauté.Il...

    • Enrubanneuse entièrement automatique

    Enrubanneuse entièrement automatique

    • marque: Dyehome

    • Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : CE

    Pneu machine à emballer Caractéristiques: 1. Adoptant le contrôle de logique programmable fiable dans l'exécution, commode dans le fonctionnement. 2. Avec chariot pré-étirement, taux de pré-étirement jusqu'à 300%, économies de film. 3. La laque de surface utilisée comme voiture, aspect

Chine Machine d'emballage à anneau vertical Fournisseurs

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd ( Société NEEQ STOCK CODE: 836635 )

La série H est une machine conçue pour l’emballage de roulements, de bandes métalliques, de bagues en cuivre, de pneus, de bobines de fil métallique et de produits similaires fabriqués en anneau avec un film étirable ou du papier d’emballage. Son avantage est de remplacer complètement l'emballage à la main. Emballage rapide et facile à utiliser pour améliorer l'efficacité de l'emballage, réduire l'intensité du travail. La surface d'emballage est propreté et beauté. C'est un emballage complètement étanche à l'humidité et à la poussière qui protège les produits.

Ring wrapping machine Ring wrapping machine

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-531-58621367

Fax:86-531-85600829

Portable:+8615552545280

E-mail :admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:No.2,Xinsha street 2.xinsha industrial park,Sushan road,Huaiyin district., Jinan, Shandong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dyehome Ms. Dyehome
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

Product categories of Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine, Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tyre Stretch Wrapping Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Motorcycle tire wrapping stretch film machine

    Motorcycle tire wrapping stretch film machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Semi auto Pallet...

    • cable wire paper film packaging machine

    cable wire paper film packaging machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Semi auto Pallet...

    • Automatic vertical ring packaging machine

    Automatic vertical ring packaging machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Horizontal...

    • Horizontal / Vertical Wrapping Machine

    Horizontal / Vertical Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Horizontal...

    • Steel Tyre & steel ring wrapping machine

    Steel Tyre & steel ring wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Bus Tyre Wrapping Machine is suitable for tires and any other similarly shaped products Fully Automated Processing Once the tire is placed on the locating wheel and the package wrap is tied in place select settings for speed and press the fully automated button to activate the packaging process Flywheel Gap Automatic...

    • Real Tire stretch wrapping machine

    Real Tire stretch wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Pneumatic pipe wrapping machine

    Pneumatic pipe wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Fully Automatic cable wrapping machine/tyre wrapping machine

    Fully Automatic cable wrapping machine/tyre wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Tire packing machine Features 1 Adopting Programmable logic control reliable in performance convenient in operation 2 With pre stretch carriage pre stretch rate up to 300 film savings 3 The surface lacquer used as the car elegant

    • Tyre stretch wrapping machine

    Tyre stretch wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Horizontal Stretch Wrapper for Tyres

    Horizontal Stretch Wrapper for Tyres

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Tyre packaging machine/Tyre wrapping machine

    Tyre packaging machine/Tyre wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical Ring Body Automatic Stretch Wrapping Machine

    Vertical Ring Body Automatic Stretch Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Description of ring automatic stretch wrapping machine H600L ring wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof...

    • Real Tire wrapping machine

    Real Tire wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical wrapping machine with turntable

    Vertical wrapping machine with turntable

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • cable wire paper film packaging wrapping machine

    cable wire paper film packaging wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Ring Tyre Wrapping machine

    Ring Tyre Wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Tire packing machine Features 1 Adopting Programmable logic control reliable in performance convenient in operation 2 With pre stretch carriage pre stretch rate up to 300 film savings 3 The surface lacquer used as the car elegant appearance 4 The colour and other requment coule be satisfied such as the Video system...

China Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine Suppliers

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd(Company NEEQ STOCK CODE:836635)

H series ring wrapper is a machine designed for packing bearing, metal band, Copper ring, tire , coil of wire and similar products manufactured in ring with Stretch Film or wrapping paper. Its advantage is to completely instead of hand wrapping. Packing fast and easy to operation to improve the wrapping efficiency, reduce labor intensity. Packing surface is tidiness and beauty. It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products.

Ring wrapping machine Ring wrapping machine

Send Inquiry

Dyehome

Ms. Dyehome

Email:

admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-85600829

Fax:86-531-85600829

Mobile Phone:+8615665802152

Email:admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Address:No.2,Xinsha street 2.xinsha industrial park,Sushan road,Huaiyin district., Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.dyehomepack.com