Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jessica Ms. Jessica
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вертикальная упаковочная машина

Вертикальная упаковочная машина

Категория продукта Вертикальная упаковочная машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вертикальная обмоточная машина серии H, Вертикальная упаковочная машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для обертывания шин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • кабель упаковочная машина бумажной пленки

    кабель упаковочная машина бумажной пленки

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Полуавтоматическая...

    • Машина для обмотки стретч-пленки

    Машина для обмотки стретч-пленки

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. Она полностью защищает от...

    • Горизонтальная / Вертикальная Упаковочная Машина

    Горизонтальная / Вертикальная Упаковочная Машина

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Горизонтальная...

    • Автоматическая упаковочная машина с вертикальным кольцом

    Автоматическая упаковочная машина с вертикальным кольцом

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Горизонтальная...

    • Стальная шина и машина для обертывания стальных колец

    Стальная шина и машина для обертывания стальных колец

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для упаковки шин в шины подходит для шин и любых других изделий аналогичной формы. Полностью автоматизированная обработка. После того, как шина установлена ​​на установочное колесо и обмотка упаковки закреплена, выберите параметры скорости и нажмите полностью автоматизированную кнопку, чтобы активировать...

    • Real Tire упаковочная машина

    Real Tire упаковочная машина

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Горизонтальная обертка для шин

    Горизонтальная обертка для шин

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Пневматическая машина для обертывания труб

    Пневматическая машина для обертывания труб

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Машина для упаковки шин / Машина для упаковки шин

    Машина для упаковки шин / Машина для упаковки шин

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Полностью автоматическая машина для обмотки кабеля

    Полностью автоматическая машина для обмотки кабеля

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Упаковочная машина для шин 1. Принятие программируемого логического управления, надежного в работе, удобного в эксплуатации. 2. С предварительно растянутой кареткой, скорость предварительного растяжения до 300%, экономия пленки. 3. Поверхностный лак, используемый в качестве автомобиля, элегантный внешний...

    • Автоматическая машина для оборачивания вертикальных колец

    Автоматическая машина для оборачивания вертикальных колец

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Описание кольцевой автоматической машины для обмотки Кольцевая упаковочная машина H600L - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Упаковочная...

    • Машина для обертывания шин

    Машина для обертывания шин

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Real Tire упаковочная машина

    Real Tire упаковочная машина

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Вертикальная упаковочная машина

    Вертикальная упаковочная машина

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Вертикальная упаковочная машина с поворотным столом

    Вертикальная упаковочная машина с поворотным столом

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. продукты. Упаковочная машина...

    • Вертикальная обмоточная машина серии H

    Вертикальная обмоточная машина серии H

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца со стрейч-пленкой, оберточной бумагой. продукты. Упаковочная машина для шин 1. Принятие программируемого...

    • упаковочная машина для бумажной пленки

    упаковочная машина для бумажной пленки

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Машина для обертывания стретч-колец - это своего рода упаковочная машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца и аналогичных материалов, изготовленных в виде кольца из стрейч-пленки, упаковочной бумаги. продукты. Упаковочная машина для шин 1. Принятие Программируемый логический...

    • Кольцо для упаковки шин машина

    Кольцо для упаковки шин машина

    • марка: Dyehome

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Особенности упаковки шин машина: 1. Принятие programmable управления логики надежны в работе, удобны в эксплуатации. 2. С предварительной растяжки перевозки, престретч до 300%, фильм сбережения. 3. Поверхность лака используется в качестве машины,элегантный внешний вид. 4. Цвет и другие requment паре быть...

Китай Вертикальная упаковочная машина Поставщики

Шаньдун Dyehome Интеллектуальное оборудование Лтд ( Компания NEEQ STOCK CODE: 836635 )

Кольцевая обертка серии H - это машина, предназначенная для упаковки подшипников, металлической ленты, медного кольца, шины, катушки из проволоки и аналогичных изделий, изготовленных в виде кольца с использованием стретч-пленки или оберточной бумаги. Его преимущество заключается в том, чтобы полностью вместо ручной упаковки. Быстрая и удобная упаковка для повышения эффективности упаковки, снижения трудоемкости. Поверхность упаковки - это чистота и красота. Это полностью влаго- и пыленепроницаемая упаковка, которая защищает продукты.

Ring wrapping machine Ring wrapping machine

Отправить Запрос

Jessica

Ms. Jessica

Электронная Почта:

admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-58621367

Fax:86-531-85600829

Мобильный Телефон:+8615552545280

Электронная Почта:admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Адрес Компании :No.2,Xinsha street 2.xinsha industrial park,Sushan road,Huaiyin district., Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.dyehomepack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dyehome Ms. Dyehome
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

Product categories of Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine, Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tyre Stretch Wrapping Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Motorcycle tire wrapping stretch film machine

    Motorcycle tire wrapping stretch film machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Semi auto Pallet...

    • cable wire paper film packaging machine

    cable wire paper film packaging machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Semi auto Pallet...

    • Automatic vertical ring packaging machine

    Automatic vertical ring packaging machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Horizontal...

    • Horizontal / Vertical Wrapping Machine

    Horizontal / Vertical Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Horizontal...

    • Steel Tyre & steel ring wrapping machine

    Steel Tyre & steel ring wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Bus Tyre Wrapping Machine is suitable for tires and any other similarly shaped products Fully Automated Processing Once the tire is placed on the locating wheel and the package wrap is tied in place select settings for speed and press the fully automated button to activate the packaging process Flywheel Gap Automatic...

    • Real Tire stretch wrapping machine

    Real Tire stretch wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Pneumatic pipe wrapping machine

    Pneumatic pipe wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Fully Automatic cable wrapping machine/tyre wrapping machine

    Fully Automatic cable wrapping machine/tyre wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Tire packing machine Features 1 Adopting Programmable logic control reliable in performance convenient in operation 2 With pre stretch carriage pre stretch rate up to 300 film savings 3 The surface lacquer used as the car elegant

    • Tyre stretch wrapping machine

    Tyre stretch wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Horizontal Stretch Wrapper for Tyres

    Horizontal Stretch Wrapper for Tyres

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Tyre packaging machine/Tyre wrapping machine

    Tyre packaging machine/Tyre wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical Ring Body Automatic Stretch Wrapping Machine

    Vertical Ring Body Automatic Stretch Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Description of ring automatic stretch wrapping machine H600L ring wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof...

    • Real Tire wrapping machine

    Real Tire wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Vertical wrapping machine with turntable

    Vertical wrapping machine with turntable

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    H Series Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • cable wire paper film packaging wrapping machine

    cable wire paper film packaging wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Ring stretch wrapping machine is a kind of wrapping machine designed for packing bearing metal band Copper ring and similar materials manufactured in ring with strech film wrapping paper Packing surface is tidiness and beauty It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products Tire packing...

    • Ring Tyre Wrapping machine

    Ring Tyre Wrapping machine

    • Brand: Dyehome

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Tire packing machine Features 1 Adopting Programmable logic control reliable in performance convenient in operation 2 With pre stretch carriage pre stretch rate up to 300 film savings 3 The surface lacquer used as the car elegant appearance 4 The colour and other requment coule be satisfied such as the Video system...

China Vertical Ring Wrapping Machine Suppliers

Shandong Dyehome Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd(Company NEEQ STOCK CODE:836635)

H series ring wrapper is a machine designed for packing bearing, metal band, Copper ring, tire , coil of wire and similar products manufactured in ring with Stretch Film or wrapping paper. Its advantage is to completely instead of hand wrapping. Packing fast and easy to operation to improve the wrapping efficiency, reduce labor intensity. Packing surface is tidiness and beauty. It is completely moisture and dust proof packing and protects the products.

Ring wrapping machine Ring wrapping machine

Send Inquiry

Dyehome

Ms. Dyehome

Email:

admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-85600829

Fax:86-531-85600829

Mobile Phone:+8615665802152

Email:admin@dahongpack.com.cn

Address:No.2,Xinsha street 2.xinsha industrial park,Sushan road,Huaiyin district., Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.dyehomepack.com